Contact Us



General Contact Information

  • Address: 1712 Picasso Avenue, Suite D, Davis, CA 95618
  • Business Hours: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 pm, Monday through Friday
  • Main Phone: 530-758-8435
  • Fax: 530-758-8521
  • General Email: steac@steac.org

Call the Main Phone Line (530-758-8435) to:

  • Request Emergency Assistance
    (please note: STEAC only serves residents of Yolo County, California).
  • Make an appointment for services
  • Donate to the Food Pantry
  • Inquire about food or other donation drives
  • Volunteer
  • Discuss any issues related to STEAC business, including funding and donations

STEAC Staff

  • Liane Moody, Executive Director: lmoody@steac.org
  • Mary Fichera, Office Manager: mfichera@steac.org
  • Katy Zane, Grants Manager: kzane@steac.org
  • Janelly Navarrete, Program Coordinator: jnavarrete@steac.org
  • Robin Neuman, Food Packs for Kids Coordinator: foodpacks@steac.org

STEAC Consultant

  • Joy Elson, Database & IT Manager, Communications Support: jelson@steac.org